Anything But Silent: CD
  • Anything But Silent: CD
In cart Not available Out of stock

TRACK LISTING 1. Polaroid 2. Opener 3. Through The Sound 4. The Best In Everything 5. Anything But Silent 6. Take It All Away 7. Home (Featuring Lauren Black)

Released 17th April 2018 • Danny Mortimer - Vocals, Guitars, Bass, Backing Vocals, Keyboards, Acoustic Guitar, Synth Jack Nicolson - Drums • Mixed by Rikki-Alan MacKenzie - Mastered by Alan Greer of Shack Studios, Nairn • Studio Engineer at Unity Recording Studio - Joe Harfeild Recorded at Unity Recording Studio, Auldearn and Through The Sound Studio, Elgin May-October 2017

Read more… close