"Out Of The Blue": CD
  • "Out Of The Blue": CD

"Out Of The Blue": CD

In cart Not available Out of stock

TRACK LISTING 1. This Time 2. Jackson 3. The Change 4. Stay With Me 5. Waiting 6. Go, On

Released 7th September 2016 Danny Mortimer - Vocals, Guitars, Bass, Backing Vocals Jack Nicolson - Drums. Mixed and Mastered by James Gray Producer and Studio Engineer - Joe Harfeild Recorded at Unity Recording Studio, May 2016

Read more…